Upcoming Events

  • Museum15Live2Opt
  • IMG_8603
  • IMG_8626
  • 05/26/18 Ellaville, GA at Strange Farms Buy Tickets
  • 06/04/18 - 06/08/18 Talledega, AL at Student Life Camp – Shocco Springs Buy Tickets
  • 06/11/18 - 06/15/18 Lakeland, FL at Student Life Camp – SE University Buy Tickets
  • 06/18/18 - 06/21/18 Winston Salem, NC at YM 360 Generate Camp Buy Tickets
  • 06/22/18 - 06/26/18 Orange Beach, AL at Student Life Camp – Orange Beach Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Download charts, watch tutorial videos, and more.
Click below to view available resources.


Resources Image

Who We Are

The Museum is a band of worship leaders based in Atlanta, GA making music to point people to Jesus.

Our heart is FOR the local church and sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ throughout the world!

Learn More

Latest News

Summer 2017 Recap

We had such a special season of leading worship for Summer Camps this year. ┬áHere’s a short video to recap it all!   ...

Read More

The Museum proudly plays and supports...